To promote, develop, supervise, and voluntarily assist in all lawful ways, the interest of those who will participate in Little League Baseball and Softball."

My my My my

2011 Board of Directors

    Member Position email Phone
    Ron Holmgren President  508-947-9518
    John Cannavo Vice President  508-947-0604
    Jeff Lees  Treasurer  
    Patrick Sclafani Secretary  508-946-9548
    Gary McNaughton Player Agent  508-735-7159
    Skeeter Porter Major League Director  508-947-1767
    Matt Ryan AAA League Director  508-287-8524
    Bob Poskus Farm League Director  774-406-0505
    Ed Soderlund Instructional League Director  508-946-5083
    Andy Larson Tee Ball League Director  508-923-1312
    Jennifer Brogan Challenger League Director  508-946-5295
    Jim Yeskewicz Safety Officer  508-946-0822
    Maria Mignosa Team Parent Director  508-923-6236
    John Taylor Umpire In Chief - Major League  508-287-4968
    Ken Harding Umpire in Chief - Minors  508-923-0241
    Scott Iarrobino Purchasing Agent  617-763-0042
    Kathy Pooler Concessionaire  508-947-4947
    Jeff Cummings Field & Facility Development  508-947-5948
    Mike D'Errico Fundraising Director  508-596-7913
    Michael Plausky Information Officer  617-513-0909