Website Manager


Our 2023 Middleboro Little League Board of Directors:

President                                             John Cannavo
Vice President                                     Nathan Horsman
Player Agent                                        Artie Voss
Secretary                                             Karyn Waterman
Treasurer                                             Melissa Terra
Major League Director                  James Terrasi
AAA Director                                        Mike D'Andrea
AA Director                                  Dan Nichols
Challenger League Director            Karen Gibson
Senior League Director                      Jay Davis
Tee Ball/Instructional Director        Tanya Rahwan
Safety Officer                                    John Tessier      
Team Parent Director                        Sheri Carney      
Concession Manager                      Jane Nichols     
Fundraising Director                        Kaitlyn Colp               
Information Agent          Jen Iwanski
All Star Coordinator                          Krista Bates
Equipment Manager                        Matt Bates

Thank you to our Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Middleboro Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login